Audio Dance Parade Episode 3 by DJ Orion Keyser

click to visit our podomatic page!

Here is the latest episode of Audio Dance Parade! It’s a sexy electro mix created live using all vinyl!   The mix came just in time for the big day on Saturday, May 21st.

Click the image above to listen to two previous mixes by Greg Womack and DJ Pied Piper and to find out how you can submit a mix yourself and help spread the word all year long about the magic that is Dance Parade New York City

Orion Keyser has been DJing parties in New York City clubs, bars, loft spaces, and outdoor festivals since 2002. His selections favor heavy doses of funky beats, dirty basslines and sexy samples. Orion’s collaborations & productions have been released on Aww Yeah Records, Audiofase Recordings, Mixtill6 Records, Off The Charts Records and Sleevin Records. Orion lives and works in New York City, where the pulse of city life inspires the vibe he brings to the party.

an all vinyl dj mix:

01. Cityspeak – Hystereo
02. Bassline – Electrixx
03. Strangest Things (M.A.N.D.Y. mix) – Freeform Five
04. Funkdation (Access Denied remix) – BSD
05. Mierda – Andrea Lai
06. Frequency (NAPT remix) – Slyde
07. Generation Noise – Laidback Luke & Roman Salzger feat. Boogshe
08. Blue Steel – Troublegum
09. Right Now (Dopamine Remix) – Lee Coombs & Uberzone
10. Shadowchaser – Funk D’Void
11. Majestic – Sébastien Léger
12. Escape – The Scumfrog feat. Polina
13. Meteor Shower – Richard Bartz
14. Long Train Running (Jamie Lewis psyco disco mix) – Tom Johnson

No Responses to “Audio Dance Parade Episode 3 by DJ Orion Keyser”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: